Wonderful Team Player Award – the final few nominations!

29 Jun

So, as you will see from my previous posts, I was delighted that  Chris at UK City Crafter and Mandy Munroe both nominated me for the Wonderful Team Player Award. Thank you! The rules are simple:

1.The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.

2.The Nominee shall nominate 14 readers they appreciate over a period of 7 days, all at once or little by little.

3.The Nominee shall name his/her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during 7 days.

4.The Nominee shall inform the readers with either comments or pingbacks.

I realise I am out of the time scale now! Super sorry to all involved, life has been a little hectic recently. I’ve posted 9 fab blogs already, and only just noticed that the award has, in fact, got the word ‘readership’ in it. A good reader I am clearly not! This probably (almost definitely) proves me totally unworthy of this post :S. However, undeterred, I’ll complete this challenge with 5 more wonderful, very encouraging and supportive bloggers.

http://full-flower-moon.tumblr.com/ – this was formerly Cornflower Blue studios, where I found helpful instructions for crochet hearts! Rachel has updated the blog and given it a new name – loving the new look!

http://bunnymummy-jacquie.blogspot.com.au/ – lovely photos and craft ideas!

http://gingermakes.wordpress.com/ – usually, upon reading an article on this blog for the first time, I am known to exclaim loudly, ‘LOVE that dress!”

http://scrapandsalvage.wordpress.com/ – Her husband brings home unique found objects, and this talented lady restores them for their home. Inspiring!

http://chicenvelopements.wordpress.com/ – written by the fantastic Renegade Seamstress

Thanks to all of these wonderful bloggers who inspire me and contribute to the blogging community – I realise I haven’t yet informed all of the nominees yet, but I promise to do so this weekend!

Leave a Reply

PHMMcr

Goings on at the People's History Museum, Manchester

Never Too Experienced

The lifestyle scrapbook of an honest lady who will always have something to learn.

Rockstar Dinosaur Pirate Princess

Tea, Dinosaurs and Feminism.

NUT in SPTA and Delta Academies

A site for NUT members in SPTA/Delta schools

NUT Area 3

Organising & campaigning news & casework updates from the NUT Yorkshire Midland Region (Area 3)

ginjointjen

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

PEEKO CRAFTS

Ramblings of an Irish knitter and yarn addict

My OBT

My daily quest for One Beautiful Thing (OBT)

Lattes & Llamas

we live for wool and bleed espresso

