Normal Service Will Resume Shortly

1 Sep

Apologies for the radio silence for the past three months. I’ve been too busy to post anything since the beginning of June, but I am endeavouring to get some posts written and start blogging again. I know I did this last Summer too, but I really thought I had planned my time better this year! Oh well, there’s always 2015…

pleasestandby1

June and July are always super hectic at work, whilst also being the time when lots of lovely, sunshiny social activities are planned with friends and family – therefore, not only did I not find time to write any posts, I barely had any time to even craft anything blogworthy!

Now that the days are drawing shorter, and blustery Autumn is returning, I’m hoping to have more time to maintain my blog. Maybe some of my posts will explain why I have been so busy, and perhaps even excuse my absence!

Thank you for your patience! New posts should be up on the page by the end of this week…..

Leave a Reply

PHMMcr

Goings on at the People's History Museum, Manchester

Never Too Experienced

The lifestyle scrapbook of an honest lady who will always have something to learn.

Rockstar Dinosaur Pirate Princess

Tea, Dinosaurs and Feminism.

NUT in SPTA and Delta Academies

A site for NUT members in SPTA/Delta schools

NUT Area 3

Organising & campaigning news & casework updates from the NUT Yorkshire Midland Region (Area 3)

ginjointjen

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

PEEKO CRAFTS

Ramblings of an Irish knitter and yarn addict

My OBT

My daily quest for One Beautiful Thing (OBT)

Lattes & Llamas

we live for wool and bleed espresso

